JASTA Streaming ‘The Lost Chapters’ In Its Entirety

Everyone with an iota of musical awareness knows who Jamey Jasta is be it from Hatebreed, MTV’s Headbanger’s Ball, Kingdom Of Sorrow or what have you. Jamey has a couple of other projects that may not be quite as well-known, one is the hardcore act Icepick and the other is the one bearing his last name, Jasta.  

It is that latter one that brings us here today as the latest offering from Jasta, ‘The Lost Chapters‘, was just released yesterday (Friday, April 1st). Even better, we have it streaming below here today in its entirety.

The Lost Chapters‘ is basically a collection of previously released songs, but  a couple of new cuts are included. It’s the first release from Jasta in a while, since the band’s self-titled début effort from back in 2011, in fact.

Preorders for ‘The Lost Chapters’ cd are currently available on Martyr Store. Track listing for the release is below.

Jasta is currently out supporting Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada on the ‘Killthrax Tour‘. Find tour dates and tickets here.

JASTA – The Lost Chapters – CD Tracklist
1. This Is Your Life
2. Parasitic
3. The Same Flame
4. Back to What Matters
5. Until We Bleed Again
6. Chasing Demons feat. Howard Jones
7. The Immortal
8. Deadly Business
9. Buried Alive

, , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Formerly known as Dragon so you probably already know my deal. METAL & ROCK! Nearly 40 years involved in it, every style, genre & sub genre you can imagine. I'm as real as it gets... come put me to the test.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →