ICED EARTH Reveal Further ‘Incorruptible’ Album Details

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Further details about the new Iced Earth album ‘Incorruptiblehave surfaced and here they are.

Both the album artwork and tracklist for the eagerly anticipated new offering were made public today. The artwork for the record that is due to be released on June 16th was created by David Newman-Stump and Roy Young.



Great Heathen Army
Black Flag
Raven Wing
The Veil
Seven Headed Whore
The Relic (Part 1)
Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)
Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)

, , ,