SACRED OATH Share ‘Twelve Bells’ Details & Title Track Lyric Video

The long-running Connecticut based metal band Sacred Oath have revealed the details of their upcoming album release, ‘Twelve Bells‘.  

The tenth full-length album from these underground metal legends releases worldwide on May 12th. Distribution is being handled by Caroline (US), Universal (Canada), and eOne (Europe).

“I don’t think we’ve ever been so excited about an album release,” says lead guitarist Bill Smith. “We’re so happy with how the record turned out and the way the tour is coming together. I’m excited. ‘Twelve Bells’ could be our finest hour.”

The band’s label, Angel Thorne Music, recently released a lyric video for the album’s title track and it’s streaming below.


“New Religion”
“Twelve Bells”
“Fighter’s Heart”
“Never And Forevermore”
“Demon Ize”
“Well Of Souls”
“Eat The Young”
“No Man’s Land”
“The Last Word”

, , , , , ,

1 thought on “SACRED OATH Share ‘Twelve Bells’ Details & Title Track Lyric Video

Comments are closed.