RED ELEVEN Share New Single ‘You’ve Been Warned’ Via Lyric Video

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

Finnish metallic alternative rockers Red Eleven have just released a new single, “You’ve Been Warned“.  

To accompany the new offering, the band is releasing a companion Lyric Video for the track also.  The band is currently hard at work on their next studio album.

You’ve Been Warned” is also the first single with the new line-up including Tero Luukkonen on guitar, Tony Kaikkonen on vocals, Petteri Vaalimaa on bass, Pasi Pasanen on drums and Teemu Liekkala on guitar and background vocals.

, , ,