MIDNITE HELLION Share Tracks From Upcoming ‘Condemned To Hell’ Release

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer, RiffRelevant.com)

Trenton, New Jersey’s old school thrash trio Midnite Hellion will release their new album, “Condemned To Hell“, via Witches Brew on Sept. 15th.  

Today, the speedsters are offering their new track “Cross The Line” for streaming from Soundcloud, along with two other cuts (“Enter The Nightmare” & “Soldiers Of Hate“) provided by Bandcamp.   All three are embedded below, while Condemned To Hell is available for pre-order now here.

Now a decade into their reign as one of The Garden State’s more savage of metal acts, Midnite Hellion create an addictive, crushing sound, a combination as evident as ever on Condemned To Hell.   Among the pure metal bliss is a tune called “Teenage Bloodsuckin’ Bimbos,’ which will be the theme song for an upcoming B-movie of the same name.

Condemned To Hell Track Listing:
1. Black And White
2. Death Dealer
3. Cross The Line
4. Enter the Nightmare
5. Soldiers of Hades
6. The Fever
7. Rip It Up
8. The Morrigan
9. Teenage Bloodsuckin’ Bimbos

Midnite Hellion will play a Record Release show on September 17th at Sayreville, N.J.’s Starland Ballroom along with EXODUS, OBITUARY, POWER TRIP, and DUST BOLT (aka Battle Of The Bays Tour).

As it turns out, the gig comes five years and 10 months to the day of the band’s first demo release show opening for Obituary in their early days.

, , , , , , , , , , , ,