BLOODSTRIKE Back With ‘Execution Of Violence’ In Oct.; New Song Streaming

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

The Mile High City’s most savage subterranean dwellers, BLOODSTRIKE, are poised to unleash their second studio-based assault.  

Execution Of Violence” will rise from the Denver underground via Redefining Darkness Records on October 13th.  The new effort was produced by BLOODSTRIKE themselves and recorded by Jeff Alexis.  Mixing was done by John Bart Van Der Wal and mastering by the mighty Dan Swanö (Bloodbath, Edge Of Sanity, Ribspreader).

‘Execution Of Violence’ takes the ferocious old school Death Metal of the band’s 2015 début ‘In Death We Rot’ (also on Redefining Darkness Records) and ups the annihilation ante!  Armed with 10 new tracks of focused brutality, on ‘Execution Of Violence’BLOODSTRIKE is prepared to spread their reign of terror to more unexplored territories at home and abroad.

The album’s first single “Creeper” is now streaming below and is available as an NYP (Name Your Price) item / download on Bandcamp.

Track Listing:
1. Procreating for Death
2. Creeper
3. Emptiness of Life
4. Ministry of Hate
5. Corpses for Dissection
6. Execution of Violence
7. Detest Mortality
8. Whoremonger
9. Iron Rations
10. Hell’s Wasteland
, , , , , ,