MAXIMUM MAD Stream Track From ‘Dear Enemy’ EP Release

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

Portland’s post-hardcore / noise rock heavyweights Maximum Mad will release their “Dear Enemy” EP via Good To Die Records on Sept. 15th.  

It’s their first effort for the label and you can hear the band’s bone fracturing capabilities via the track “Obscene Gestures” streaming below.

Dear Enemy EP Track list”

01. Affluenze
02. Lucky Coward
03. Active Aggressive
04. Unmanned
05. Weird Hand
06. Obscene Gestures


, , , , , , , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Formerly known as Dragon so you probably already know my deal. METAL & ROCK! Nearly 40 years involved in it, every style, genre & sub genre you can imagine. I'm as real as it gets... come put me to the test.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →