FORGOTTEN TOMBS To Issue ‘We Owe You Nothing’ Late Oct.; Share Title Track Lyric Video

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

Agonia Records have announced their planned release of the newest album from Italy’s Forgotten Tomb“We Owe You Nothing”, is the ninth studio album from these black/doom metal overlords and is set to be released on October 27th in Europe and November 10th in North AmericaThe album’s title track & first single is available in the form of a lyric video that is streaming below.

The new album includes 6 songs for approx. 40 minutes of music. Recording-sessions started in December 2016, with drums being tracked at Big Pine Creek studio in Italy, but were abruptly interrupted when singer / guitarist Ferdinando “Herr Morbid” Marchisio was involved in a life-threatening car accident that left him unable to play for months. The recording was resumed and completed in May 2017 at SPVN Studio in Italy, while mix and mastering were done in June 2017 at Planet-Z studio (Hadley, Massachussets, USA) by Chris “Zeuss” Harris (Rob Zombie, Six Feet Under, Crowbar, Hatebreed).

Available release formats, along with pre-order details and links, are included at the bottom of this page.


1. We Owe You Nothing
2. Second Chances
3. Saboteur
4. Abandon Everything
5. Longing For Decay
6. Black Overture

Album formats:
– Digipack CD.
– Box CD (with CD, patch and engraved dogtag).
– Regular black LP.
– Transparent Red Splatter LP (limited to 200 copies).
– T-shirt & Hoodie.
– Digital.

PRE-ORDER “We Owe You Nothing” here:

, , , , , , ,