THAL Reveal ‘Reach For The Dragon’s Eye’ Full Details; Launch Pre-Order + Teaser

Hartnell (L) & Walker/Green (R)

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

For many fanatics within the global-wide heavy rock / doom underground, one of the most eagerly anticipated albums of 2018 will drop soon. Ohio’s THAL (The Heathens Are Loose), will unleash their new full-length studio recording “Reach For The Dragon’s Eye” via Argonauta Records on February 16th.

Riff Relevant recently revealed the album artwork and some details (here), but we now have further specifics for you.   They include the album track list and the launch of pre-orders for the CD/DD formats, which are active NOW at this location.

Excitement over this release has been gradually building since THAL, aka founder JohnVince GreenWalker now joined by his wytCHord bandmate Kevin Hartnell, made an impact with earlier recordings Taurean (2017 split EP with Hashishian) and Glitter (2016) among others.

Track List:
1. Rebreather
2. Under Earth
3. Her Gods Demand War
4. Thoughtform
5. Soulshank
6. Death of the Sun
7. Punish
8. Reach For The Dragon’s Eye

, , , , , , , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Over 40 years involved in every style, genre, and sub-genre of Rock & Metal you can imagine. Experiences and exposures a thousand miles wide and just as deep.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →

1 thought on “THAL Reveal ‘Reach For The Dragon’s Eye’ Full Details; Launch Pre-Order + Teaser

Comments are closed.