ACID WOLF Self-Titled EP Review & Stream

The relatively fresh Acid Wolf, an Aussie band formed in 2014, out of the ashes of earlier project ThirteenBlack, are back with a new self-titled effort. The seven-song offering from vox Benson Eckert, guitarists Simmo Durrant and Pagey, bassist Jason Moon and drummer Richo Wise is, simply put, powerful.   Continue reading “ACID WOLF Self-Titled EP Review & Stream”