ALL HELL Issues “I Am The Mist” Video; New LP Release Nears; Tour Dates

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Asheville, North Carolina’s blackened occult thrashers All Hell are nearing the release of its Prosthetic Records debut,The Grave Alchemist. The Joel Grind-produced effort will arrive on CD, LP, and digital formats on April 14th.

Today, the grim trio within All Hell is unleashing its new lyric video for the track “I Am The Mist“, and vocalist/guitarist Jacob Curwen shared the following:

“The closing track of ‘The Grave Alchemist’, ‘I Am The Mist’ is inspired by the dread inherent in the power of nature and within our own personal histories. Conceptually, it represents the ascension of the Alchemist and his integration with nature and the collective unconscious. We felt it fitting to end the album in a way that closed the events of the narrative while simultaneously widening the scope and relevance of the album’s central theme.”

Knowing Jacob and being well familiar with the hellish All Hell unit, I fully expect the new album to blow minds everywhere. The visualizer below is a good place to start, too. If you get the chance, the guys will be taking their live atrocities to the stage on the following tour dates.


24 – Lexington, KY – Blood Of The Wolf III

27 – Birmingham, AL – The Nick
28 – Atlanta, GA – 529
29 – Nashville, TN – drkmttrD
30 – Knoxville, TN – TBA

04 – Raleigh, NC – Slim’s Downtown
05 – Gaithersburg, MD – Raw Ink Live
06 – Philadelphia, PA – Kung Fu Necktie
07 – Richmond, VA – Gallery 5


, , , , , ,