KING PARROT Harvests ‘Ugly Produce’ Details; Shares NSFW Official Video

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

Australian crossover metal’s “foul” royalty King Parrot have announced that their third full-length album, “Ugly Produce,” will arrive in stores on September 22nd through Housecore Records.  

The band tracked the effort at Goatsound Studios in Melbourne, AUS with Jason Fuller of Blood Duster producing.  The band’s vocalist MattYoung” Young commented:

“‘Ugly Produce‘ reaches new heights in abrasive songwriting and serves up an odious pile of repulsive flavors you wouldn’t want to find on your local fruit and vegetable shelves.  It’s a repugnant harvest of gnarled and nasty grind, death metal, thrash, and punk rock and it’s more caustic than ever.”

Track List:

01 – “Scattered
02 – “Now It Stokes Frenzy
03 – “All Hail The Grub
04 – “Ten Pounds Of Shit In A Five Pound Bag
05 – “Disgrace Yourself
06 – “Spookin’ The Animals
07 – “Piss Wreck
08 – “Numb Skull
09 – “Die Before You Die
10 – “Entrapment

Pre-orders for the album are now active at this location – while a hilarious, but highly NSFW (not safe for work!), video for the new song “Ten Pounds Of Shit In A Five Pound Bag” is available below.

King Parrot will join Child Bite and Cane Hill supporting the upcoming Superjoint / DevilDriverThe Broken Bones” US tour this fall.

Find dates and other info here.


, , , , , , , , , , , ,