ASCENDING DAWN Share Lyric Video From Upcoming ‘Coalesce’ Release

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

Bi-national prog/alt metal project, Ascending Dawn,  have debuted their new lyric video, “Cannonball from the upcoming albumCoalesce, due out December 1st.

The visualizer showcases the U.S./UK-based band’s ability to meld their heavy progressive riffs with the intricacies of cohesive, tightly-knit djent style playing.

The beautiful voice of vocalist, Marlain Angelides, with its pop aesthetics and soaring range, are the perfect fit to the music.

Ascending Dawn are:
Marlain Angelides (Vox)
Mark Weatherley (Drums, Guitar)
Owen Rees (Guitar)
Jennifer Fletcher (Bass)

, , , , , , ,