CIRCUS OF POWER To Release First New Album In 25 Years: ‘Four’ Due In Dec.; Official Video Premiere

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

One of the grittiest, ass kickin’est bands of all time, Circus Of Power, will return with their first new studio album in a quarter of a century next month! Consisting of fourteen new hard rock cuts, “Four” is due from the legendary band on December 8th via Noize In The Attic Records

Vocalist and songwriter Alex Mitchell has assembled a fresh new lineup that includes The Man himself, Brant Bjork handling drumming duties. It goes without saying the band is set to astound rock fans yet once again. It begins right here today with the band’s brand new official video premiere for “Fast And Easy” off the upcoming album.

Keep an eye out for the Riff Relevant Review of “Four” coming your way soon!


“Fast And Easy”
“Hard Drivin’ Sister”
“Rock Show”
“Princess Of Mars”
“Half A Dozen Roses”
“Sin City Boogie”
“American Monster”
“See The Sun”
“Flying To L.A.”
“Hot Rod Girls
“Lovesick Blues”
“The Tea Song”
“Blood At Standing Rock”
“Come Git Some”

, , , , , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Over 40 years involved in every style, genre, and sub-genre of Rock & Metal you can imagine. Experiences and exposures a thousand miles wide and just as deep.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →