SIKTH Share New Official Video For ‘The Aura’

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

UK prog-metal experimentalists SikTH are preparing to issue a deluxe edition of the band’s latest album, “The Future In Whose Eyes?“. Dropping through Peaceville Records on December 1st, the new enhanced format will include six new songs. In inclusion to the record’s original track list, this augmented edition now also contains the following:

13 – “Flogging The Horses” (live from ‘ArcTanGent‘ 2017)
14 – “Golden Cufflinks” (live from ‘ArcTanGent‘ 2017)
15 – “Philistine Philosophies” (live from ‘ArcTanGent‘ 2017)
16 – “The Peace I Crave” (“Vivid” reimagined)
17 – “No Light In The Well” (“Cracks Of Light” re-imagined)
18 – “The Aura” (instrumental)

Find the earlier, original album details here while pre-orders are up now at this location. 

, , , , , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Formerly known as Dragon so you probably already know my deal. METAL & ROCK! Nearly 40 years involved in it, every style, genre & sub genre you can imagine. I'm as real as it gets... come put me to the test.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →