TERROR Shares Video From Upcoming ‘The Walls Will Fall’ EP; Tour Dates

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

The legendary hardcore band Terror is prepping to release a new EP, ‘The Walls Will Fall‘, via Pure Noise Records (CD, Digital) and Triple B (Vinyl) on April 28th. Paving the way for the release is a brand new Official Video for “Kill’em Off” from the heavyweight unit.

The EP is the band’s first release for Pure Noise Records and is the follow-up to 2015’s crushing ‘The 25th Hour’. Vocalist Scott Vogel commented:

“It feels good to have some new music coming out. We thought this song would be right to release first, as the energy and vibe sums up this EP. Terror is always going to be Terror, and we’re proud to be consistent and on point with our sound. But still we are always trying to push and make sure the urgency and reality is always in everything we do.”

In related news, the caustic, hardcore veterans also recently announced a headline U.S. tour with God’s Hate and Abuse Of Power that will start in May. Dates are listed below.


The Walls Will Fall tracklist:

Balance The Odds
Kill ‘Em Off
The Walls Will Fall
No Love Lost
Step To You (Madball Cover)


Tour Dates:

7 – Richmond, VA – Canal Club (United Blood Fest 2017)

10 – Boston, MA – The Hardcore Stadium
11 – Syracuse, NY – TBA
12 – Philadelphia, PA – Underground Arts
13 – Fayetteville, NC – Drunk Horse Pub
14 – West Columbia, SC – New Brookland Tavern
15 – St. Petersburg, FL – Local 662
16 – Jacksonville, FL – Nighthawks
17 – Atlanta, GA – MJQ
18 – Louisville, KY – Spinelli’s Pizza
19 – Erie, PA – Basement Transitions
20 – Waterfront, NY – Dukes Grove
21 – New York, NY – Webster Hall *BNB Bowl

, , , ,