THE SWORD To Release ‘Greetings From…’ Live Album

Although details are sparse at this time, it seems that The Sword are readying the release of a live album, “Greetings From…“. Evidently it will be issued through Razor & Tie on May 5th, according to some retail outlets. The expected cover artwork and track list are below. Pre-orders are up and running now at Amazon

01 – “Buzzards
02 – “The Chronomancer I: Hubris
03 – “Maiden, Mother & Crone
04 – “Tears Like Diamonds
05 – “Mist & Shadow
06 – “Agartha
07 – “Tres Brujas
08 – “John The Revelator
09 – “The Horned Goddess