BROKEN TEETH Sign With EMP Label Group For ‘4 On The Floor’ Release

Texas classic rock-styled band Broken Teeth, who are fronted by Jason McMaster (Dangerous Toys, Watchtower, Evil United), have revealed news about their next release.

4 On The Floor‘ will be issued on April 21st via EMP Label Group, the label of Megadeth bassist David Ellefson and former Corporate Punishment President Thom Hazaert.

Ellefson commented on these events saying:

“I’ve had my eyes and ears on Broken Teeth for a few years now and have a history with singer Jason McMaster. It was only a matter of time until I found a way to partner with them. Given their reputation as a crushing live act, along with their previous string of classic, underground hard-rock albums, I couldn’t be more proud to welcome Broken Teeth to the EMP family and help them share their music with an even wider audience.”

Broken Teeth are pure high energy rock ‘n roll in the vein of AC/DC on amphetamine. Their upcoming eighth recorded offering is guaranteed to be another raucous record of gritty odes to the rebellious, hard living life of the eternal rock musician.


“4 On The Floor”
“All Or Nothin”
“Getcha’ Some”
“Borrowed Time (W.O.M.G.)”
“House Of Damnation”
“Let The War Machine Roll”
“Never Dead”
“All Day Sucker”
“Rock Bottom”

Broken Teeth is:

Jason McMaster – vocals
Jared Tuten – guitar
Bruce Rivers – drums
David Beeson – guitar
Robb Lampman – bass

, , , , ,