DESTROYER OF LIGHT To Release ‘Chamber Of Horrors’ In July; Streams New Song

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Austin, Texas stoner doom band Destroyer Of Light is preparing to release their new album, Chamber Of Horrors‘, via Heavy Friends Records on July 14th.

The cavernous-like depths of dark heaviness to be explored upon the record begin with today’s song share. The quartet is streaming the new track, “Prisoner Of Eternity“, and we’re pleased to stream it here for you.

Destroyer of Light is:

Steve Colca – Guitar/Vocals
Jeff Klein – Bass
Keegan Kjeldsen – Guitar
Penny Turner – Drums

, , , , , , , ,