INTEGRITY Unveils New Album Details; Shares Video

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Experimental Post-Hardcore icons Integrity has announced they will return with a new studio offering on July 14th.  

The band’s 12th release overall is titled ‘Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume‘ and it will be issued via Relapse Records. The album, which celebrates the 30th year of the band’s existence, will be made available on CD/ 2xLP/ Deluxe 3xLP/ CS/Digital formats.

Along with today’s details, we also have a new Official Video from the iconic, long-running heavyweights. “I Am The Spell” was directed by Integrity frontman David Hellion and can be viewed below.

Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume Tracklist:

01. Fallen To Destroy
02. Blood Sermon
03. Hymn For The Children of the Black Flame
04. I Am The Spell
05. Die With Your Boots On
06. Serpent of the Crossroads
07. Unholy Salvation of Sabbatai Zevi
08. 7 Reece Mews
09. Burning Beneath the Devils Cross
10. String Up My Teeth
11. Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume
12. Viselle De Drac (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
13. Entartete Kunst (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
14. Deathly Fighter (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
15. The Perfect Silence (Digital Bonus Track)


, , , ,