VENOMOUS MAXIMUS Unveils ‘No Warning’ Details; Due In July

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Texas metallic-tinged heavy rockers Venomous Maximus have unveiled the details of their next studio offering. Be forewarned, No Warning is set to drop on July 28th via Shadow Kingdom Records.

Recorded at Portland, Oregon’s Falcon Studios and produced by Toxic Holocaust’s Joel Grind (Sunn 0))), Midnight), the LP is the follow-up to the band’s celebrated sophomore album, ‘Firewalker’.


Pray For Me
Return Of The Witch
All Of My Dreams
No Warning
Blood For Blood
Sea Of Sleep

Venomous Maximus vocalist/ guitarist Gregg Higgins comments:

“Our new LP, No Warning points a magnifying glass directly towards this band’s biggest strengths. The guts of these songs were formed during many weeks on the road with our friends in High On Fire and Pallbearer are a razor-sharp representation of what this band does best. Prepare for riff after riff on top of riffs.”

Higgins, along with Christian Larson (guitar), Trevi Biles (bass), and Bongo (drums) have quickly risen through the ranks in recent years. Their ability to craft intensely metallic, occult-oriented heavy rock delivered with a fiery dual guitar assault is a superb enjoyment for fans of such.

Pre-order No Warning at Shadow Kingdom Records via this location.

, , , , ,