BLOODSTRIKE Back With New Song Off ‘Execution Of Violence’ Album


Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

The most savage subterranean dwellers of the Mile High City (Denver, Colorado), BLOODSTRIKE, are poised to unleash their second studio-based assault.

Execution Of Violence‘ will rise from the Denver underground via Redefining Darkness Records on October 13th. The new effort was produced by BLOODSTRIKE itself and recorded by Jeff Alexis. Mixing was done by John Bart Van Der Wal and mastering by the mighty Dan Swanö (Bloodbath, Edge Of Sanity, Ribspreader).

‘Execution Of Violence’ takes the ferocious old-school Death Metal of the band’s 2015 début ‘In Death We Rot’ (also on Redefining Darkness Records) and ups the annihilation ante! Armed with 10 new tracks of focused brutality, on ‘Execution Of Violence’BLOODSTRIKE is prepared to spread its reign of terror to more unexplored territories at home and abroad.

The album’s first single “Creeper” is now streaming below and is available as an NYP (Name Your Price) item and download on Bandcamp.


Bloodstrike Execution of Violence LP

01. Procreating for Death
02. Creeper
03. Emptiness of Life
04. Ministry of Hate
05. Corpses for Dissection
06. Execution of Violence
07. Detest Mortality
08. Whoremonger
09. Iron Rations
10. Hell’s Wasteland


, , , , , ,