MAXIMUM MAD Streams Track From ‘Dear Enemy’ EP

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Vancouver, Washington‘s post-hardcore and noise rock heavyweights Maximum Mad will release their ‘Dear Enemy‘ EP via Good To Die Records on Sept. 15th.

It’s their first effort for the label and you can hear the band’s bone fracturing capabilities via the track “Obscene Gestures” streaming below.

‘Dear Enemy’ EP Tracklist:

01. Affluenze
02. Lucky Coward
03. Active Aggressive
04. Unmanned
05. Weird Hand
06. Obscene Gestures


, , , , , , , ,