NO AMNESTY Shares ‘Psychopathy’ Pre-Release Stream

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Barcelona-based thrash band No Amnesty has premiered the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album ‘Psychopathy‘, which will be released on November 14th by Xtreem Music. Check it out via the Soundcloud embed below.

Albert (vocals), Pol Esteban Sanchez (drummer), Jonathan Soler  (lead guitarist), Xavi Rodriguez Trabal (rhythm guitarist), and Mija (bass), have definitely come to impress with their shred. Influenced by old-school thrash metal, the fellows deliver some intensely scathing, over-the-top, and furious heavy metal on their new studio effort.

, , , , , ,