WILL HAVEN Confirms New Album Underway; Feat. Guest Members Of YOB & DEFTONES

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Welcome news from the camp of Sacramento, CA’s sonic assassins Will Haven today as they have revealed they’ve begun work on a new album. The effort, to be titled ‘Muerte‘ will arrive at retailers sometime in 2018 and we have the tracklist for it below.

Along with this exciting news comes another intriguing revelation about the new record, it will contain guest appearances from Mike Scheidt (YOB) and Stephen Carpenter (Deftones). Plus, music videos are being planned for both “Hewed With The Brand” and “El Sol“ while U.S. and European touring are also being mapped out.

Muerte‘ tracklist:

“Hewed With The Brand”
“Winds Of Change”
“The Sons”
“No Escape” (feat. Mike Scheidt of YOB)
“Unit K”
“Ladwig 949”
“Now In The Ashes”
“El Sol” (feat. Stephen Carpenter of Deftones)

, , , , , ,