ANIMAL DRIVE Delivers ‘Bite!’ Debut Details; Shares New Lyric Video

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Hailing from Zagreb, Croatia, Animal Drive is preparing to release their début album, ‘Bite!‘, via Frontiers Music Srl on February 23rd. Anticipation for the record is riding high after the band was introduced to the label by none other than Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman, Journey, Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force, W.E.T.).

Singer Dino Jelusic and his band mates, guitarist Ivan Keller, bassist Roko Rokindja Nikolic, and drummer Adrian Boric, immediately impressed label executives with their powerful hard rock styling. Influenced by greats and eras like early Skid Row (think ‘Slave To The Grind’) or circa 70s Whitesnake, Animal Drive soup up their music with killer progressive and metallic moments.

Dino commented on current events saying:

“I am more than delighted and excited to present our debut album. I hope the fans can approach our music with curiosity and interest and we hope to come soon in a town near you to Rock your asses off!”

Check out the new lyric video for “Time Machine“, along with the previously shared “Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)” video, from Animal Drive‘s upcoming ‘Bite!‘ record. The album is available for pre-order now at this location.

Bite! tracklist:

01. Goddamn Marathon
02. Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)
03. Had Enough
04. Hands Of Time
05. Lights Of The Damned
06. Time Machine
07. Father
08. Fade Away
09. Carry On
10. Devil Took My Beer Again
11. Deliver Me



, , , , , ,