MONSTER MAGNET Releases “Ejection” Official Video

(Pic Courtesy Of Jeremy Saffer)
Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Garden State stoner rock royalty Monster Magnet has just released an official video for the second single off their upcoming ‘Mindfucker‘ album.

Ejection“, as many may know, is a cover of the Hawkwind classic song, but it has been put through some rocket-fueled paces from Dave Wyndorf and company. It serves as a great homage both to the Seventies greats from where it originates, as well as giving modern fans a glimpse at Monster Magnet‘s upcoming 11th album release.

‘Mindfucker’ arrives from Napalm Records on March 23rd and is now available for pre-order at this location.


Mindfucker tracklist:

01. Rocket Freak
02. Soul
03. Mindfucker
04. I’m God
05. Drowning
06. Ejection
07. Want Some
08. Brainwashed
09. All Day Midnight
10. When The Hammer Comes Down


, , , , , ,