GRAVEYARD Reveal Details Of New Album ‘Peace’; Teaser Video

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Senior Writer/Journalist,

After announcing their break-up in September of 2016, and then their reformation four months later in January, 2017, Sweden’s GRAVEYARD have shared some news.

The band have revealed the details of a new studio album recording, “Peace“, that will arrive from Nuclear Blast on May 25th.  Those details include the album’s cover artwork and track-list, along with a video teaser for “Please Don’t“, the first single / official video to be issued soon.

Check it all out below and we will bring you further information, along with the imminent video premiere, when it becomes available.

Peace track listing:
01. It Ain’t Over Yet
02. Cold Love
03. See The Day
04. Please Don’t
05. Del Maniac
06. The Fox
07. Walk On
08. Bird Of Paradise
09. A Sign Of Peace
10. Low (I Wouldn’t Mind)

, , , , , , ,