PRIMAL FEAR Unveil ‘The Ritual’ Official Video As ‘Apocalypse’ Nears

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Senior Writer/Journalist,

Long-running German heavy metal powerhouse PRIMAL FEAR are premiering the official video for their song “The Ritual“.

The searing song is one of 11 tracks from the band’s upcoming new album, “Apocalypse” (13 tracks if you include the bonus songs that are part of the Deluxe Edition of the recording). “Apocalypse“, the band’s 12th studio album, will arrive from Frontiers Music Srl. on August 10th, it will be available in the following formats:

– CD
– Box Set (includes CD/DVD + T-Shirt) [T-shirt size L in EU/UK edition, size XL in N.A. and AU edition]
– LP
– LP Red Colored Vinyl (Exclusive to U.S. indie retail stores. Fans can visit to find their local store or indie store to order online)
– LP Blue Colored Vinyl (Exclusive to Frontiers’ EU. webstore)

Check out “The Ritual” video below, along with previously shared “King Of Madness” and “Hounds Of Justice“, while “Apocalypse” is available to pre-order now at THIS LOCATION.

Track list:

“New Rise”
“The Ritual”
“King Of Madness”
“Blood, Sweat, & Fear”
“Hail To The Fear”
“Hounds Of Justice”
“The Beast”
“Eye Of The Storm”
“Fight Against Evil” (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)
“Into The Fire” (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)
“My War Is Over” (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)

Bonus DVD (Deluxe Edition & Limited Edition Box Set only)

+ “King Of Madness” (video)
+ “The Ritual” (video)
+ Making of Apocalypse Mini-Documentary

, , , , , , ,