IRON MAIDEN Resumes Vinyl Re-Issues With 12 Upcoming Releases

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

The legendary Iron Maiden have announced they will be resuming the vinyl re-issues of their discography, which has been on hold since 2014. Things will pick back up on May 19th with heavyweight 180gram, black vinyl releases of the new batch of offerings from Parlophone Records.

The 12 albums in total will be released in chronological order, on the following dates:

May 19th:
‘No Prayer For The Dying’
‘Fear Of The Dark’
‘The X Factor’
‘Virtual XI’

June 23rd:
‘Brave New World’
‘Rock In Rio’
‘Dance Of Death’
‘A Matter of Life And Death’

July 21st:
‘Death On The Road’
‘Flight 666’
‘The Final Frontier’
‘En Vivo!’


, , ,