KAL-EL Reveals Details Of Upcoming Argonauta Records LP ‘Astrodoomeda’

The fantastic Norwegian stoner rock overlords Kal-El have revealed further details of their upcoming album release, ‘Astrodoomeda‘. The eight-song effort will be issued through the Italian label Argonauta Records who are quickly becoming one of the planet’s première outlets for quality underground rock music.  

The LP was mixed/mastered at Caliban Studios (Kvelertak, Mayhem, Gluecifer) and will be released in CD/DD formats on August 25th.  The band commented:

“In our humble opinion, we feel the band has evolved a few light-years with this record, and it is also the heaviest and most thorough piece of work we have made so far.

“There is still much uncharted space for Kal-El to explore, but for now we will set up camp in the galaxy of Astrodoomeda.”

Track List:

1. Astrodoomeda
2. Atmosphere
3. Mothership
4. Code of the Ancient
5. Luna
6. Starlight shade
7. Spacecraft
8. Green Machine (Kyuss cover)

Cover art by Mr Voetman

, , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Over 40 years involved in every style, genre, and sub-genre of Rock & Metal you can imagine. Experiences and exposures a thousand miles wide and just as deep.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →