DOUBLESTONE Announce New Ripple Music Release; Share New Song

Copenhagen-based rockers Doublestone have announced their partnership with Ripple Music for the release of their new album, ‘Devil’s Own‘.  

Doublestone, aka Bo Blond Daugaard (Guitar/Vocals), Michael James Bruun (Drums) and Kristian Blond Møller (Bass/Vocals), are sharing the new song ‘War Machine‘ below. The new record will be offered on vinyl, limited-edition/multi-colored vinyl, CD and digital formats on May 5th.

Doublestone’s latest was produced and recorded by the band themselves and Andreas Krohn at Wolf Ram Studios with Tony Reed (Mos Generator, Stone Axe) handling mastering duties at HeavyHead Recording Company.

Track Listing:

1. War Machine
2. Here Comes The Serpent
3. Man On The Hill
4. Devils Own
5. Djævlens Egn
6. I Natten
7. Fuglene Kalder
8. Solen Sover

, , , , , , ,