Repulsion, Intronaut, Exhumed, Etc. Members Form EXPULSION; Share Song & Debut Details

Relapse Records have announced their signing of the new band Expulsion, a collective featuring members of Repulsion, Exhumed, Phobia, Lightning Swords Of Death, Intronaut, Gruesome, and numerous others.   

The label and band have shared details of their début, Nightmare Future, due out July 14th on CD, LP, and digital formats. The first single, “Altar Of Slaughter”, is available for streaming below.

Nightmare Future was produced by Matt Olivo, mixed by Toxic Holocaust’s Joel Grind and mastered by Maor Applebaum (Mayhem, Faith No More, Halford). Physical pre-orders and bundles are available through and digital downloads can be pre-ordered via Explusion’s Bandcamp.

Expulsion itself consists of Matt Harvey – vocals (Exhumed/Gruesome), Matt Olivo – guitar (Repulsion/Phobia), Danny Walker – drums (Intronaut), and Menno Verbaten – bass (Lightning Swords Of Death).

Nightmare Future track listing:

“Total Human Genocide”
“Altar Of Slaughter”
“Mask Of Fear”
“Nightmare Future”
“Funeral Bells”

, , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Over 40 years involved in every style, genre, and sub-genre of Rock & Metal you can imagine. Experiences and exposures a thousand miles wide and just as deep.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →