EVIL INVADERS Debut Video From Upcoming ‘Feed Me Violence’ Album

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Belgium’s old-school thrash metal maniacs Evil Invaders have just premiered a blistering track from their upcoming ‘Feed Me Violence‘ album release.

That song, “Mental Penitentiary“, and its official video are a savagely ripping representation of the band’s furiously metallic onslaught. ‘Feed Me Violence’ will be released worldwide on September 29th via Napalm Records.

The new album is Evil Invaders’ follow-up to ‘Pulses Of Pleasure’ (2015) and ‘In For The Kill’ (2016). If the new video is any indication, the album is sure to continue to build the band as one of the best modern, traditional thrash-influenced acts around at this time.

Joe – Vocals / Guitars
Max – Lead guitars
Senne – Drums
Joeri – Bass guitar

Feed Me Violence tracklist:
01. Mental Penitentiary
02. As Life Slowly Fades
03. Suspended Reanimation
04. Broken Dreams In Isolation
05. Feed Me Violence
06. Oblivion
07. Shades Of Solitude
08. Anger Within

09. Among The Depths Of Sanity

, , , , ,