POISON BLOOD (Horseback & Krieg) Upcoming Relapse Records Debut EP Song

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Poison Blood is the newly formed black metal duo comprised of Jenks Miller (Horseback) and Neill Jameson (Krieg). The collaborators have announced the imminent unleashing of their eponymous début EP.

It will be released worldwide on August 11th on CD, vinyl pressing LP, and digital formats, via Relapse Records. The pair are offering the première of the amazing song ‘The Scourge And The Gestalt‘ via the Soundcloud stream below.

Physical pre-orders and exclusive bundles are currently available via online at Relapse.com (at this location). Digital pre-orders are available via Poison Blood’s Bandcamp page here.


Poison Blood Tracklist:
01. The Scourge And The Gestalt
02. Deformed Lights
03. Myths From The Desert
04. A Cracked And Desolate Sky
05. The Flower Of Serpents
06. Shelter Beneath The Sea
07. From The Lash
08. Circles Of Salt

, , , , ,