DEAD CROSS Drops ‘Obedience School’ Official Video

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

As the August 4th Ipecac Recordings release date for the self-titled début from Dead Cross nears, the quartet have shared a new Official Video from it.  

Obedience School” is another highly active, frenetic track from the band that’s comprised of Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox), Michael Crain (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer) and Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk).

The S/T Dead Cross album is available for pre-order now at this location.

, , , , , ,