CALIGULA’S HORSE Unveils ‘In Contact’ Details & Live Dates

Caligula's Horse

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Australian progressive metallers Caligula’s Horse have revealed the details of their next studio record. Titled ‘In Contact‘, it will be released worldwide via InsideOut Music on September 15th, 2017.

Along with album artwork and tracklist today, the band is sharing the audio-only stream of a new song, “Will’s Song (Let The Colours Run)“. It is streaming below, about which guitarist Sam Vallen comments:

“‘Will’s Song’ is something special for us. It’s dark and heavy, especially by C Horse standards, but it never feels like a compromise between those traits and the melody and colour we strive for. This track embodies the possibilities of our new line-up. Josh and Adrian have toured with us for a while now, but ‘Will’s Song’ finally shows what they’re capable of, and how much we’ve all grown as a group through the changes. It’s a massive step forward for Caligula’s Horse.

Caligula’s Horse has scheduled an Australian tour taking place right after the release of the ‘In Contact‘ album via InsideOut Music. You can find the current tour dates and also a tour-related promotional visualizer below.


Caligula's Horse LPTracklist:

01. Dream The Dead
02. Will’s Song (Let The Colours Run)
03. The Hands Are The Hardest
04. Love Conquers All
05. Songs For No One
06. Capulet
07. Fill My Heart
08. Inertia And The Weapon Of The Wall
09. The Cannon’s Mouth
10. Graves


Caligula's Horse



, , , , , , ,