MORPHOSYS Vicious ‘You Shall Bleed’ Lyric Video


Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Six long years since their last recorded release, Germany‘s savage death metallists Morphosys make their triumphant return.

It is coming in the format of their new full-length album release, ‘The Saw Is Family‘, which drops on September 15th. This devastating new full-length will be released through Witches Brew and available worldwide via Plastic Head Music.

The Saw Is Family‘ features nine varied tracks of modern Death Metal, alternating between furious speed passages and mid-paced, hair whipping, crunchers. It is all accompanied by razor-sharp riffs, standout bass lines, and brutal drums.

Two of those tracks are being shared with you here and now, the first via a lyric video début for “You Shall Bleed“. “The Walking Dead” is here too, in the form of a streaming Bandcamp embed.

The record also features a ripping rendition of the MASSACRE classic “Corpse Grinder.  Pre-order ‘The Saw Is Family‘ album now at Witches Brew.

Morphosys LPTracklist:

01. Carniwar
02. The Saw Is Family
03. Torture Chamber
04. The Walking Dead
05. Storm Of Blood
06. Memory Of The Insane
07. Fleischeslust
08. You Shall Bleed
09. Todesengel
10. Corpse Grinder


, , , , , , , ,