BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Share Details For New Album ‘Grimmest Hits’; Premiere Official Video

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

Black Label Society will release their tenth full length album, “Grimmest Hits“, on January 19th via Entertainment One (eOne). The effort of all-new music (not a greatest hits compilation) will be the follow-up to Billboard Top 5 charting titles Catacombs Of The Black Vatican (2014) and Order Of The Black (2010). In-between then and now, Zakk Wylde released Book Of Shadows II, the follow-up to his 1996 solo debut of the same name, which debuted at #18 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart.

Black Label Society have debuted their brand new music video for the first single from Grimmest Hits, titled “Room Of Nightmares”, directed by long time collaborator Justin Reich. Watch the new video below. The cover art and track listing for the upcoming release can be seen below.

Pre-order Grimmest Hits via the links below:

– Physical
– Digital


“Trampled Down Below”
“Seasons Of Falter”
“The Betrayal”
“All That Once Shined”
“The Only Words”
“Room Of Nightmares”
“A Love Unreal”
“The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away”
“Illusions Of Peace”
“Bury Your Sorrow”
“Nothing Left To Say”

, , , , , ,