SCARS OF SOLITUDE Shares New “Enemy” Video From Upcoming ‘Deformation’ Release

(Pic Courtesy of Juho Kunelius)
Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

From Finland comes news of the upcoming début release, ‘Deformation‘, from Scars Of Solitude.

The album will be released on December 1st by Inverse Records and the band has shared a lyric video for the song “Enemy“, which is streaming below.

Scars Of Solitude is a melodic metal quintet from Äänekoski, playing music rooted deep in Finnish melancholy. The band was formed in January 2015 and has stood firmly and proud behind its music ever since. Their music sounds like the soundtrack for Autumn – it’s kind of dark, rainy, and cold, but still rich in both beauty and color despite all the despair.

Deformation tracklist:
01. I Remain Here
02. Drown
03. Enemy
04. Live to Regret
05. Fool
06. Emotional Graveyard
07. Dead Love Resurrection
08. The End of Me

Album streaming available at:

Spotify | Deezer | iTunes | Google Play


, , , , , , ,