FEARED Unveils “The Mare” Official Video & ‘Svart’ Album Details

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Feared, the Swedish metal band led by The Haunted’s guitarist Ola Englund and featuring current and former members of Dååth, Suffocation, and Clawfinger, are back with an imminent release. ‘Svart‘, the band’s sixth studio album, will be released worldwide on December 8th.

Mixed by Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, Trivium, Whitechapel) and featuring the artwork of Sylvain Lucchina, the follow-up to last year’s fifth album ‘Synder’ is sure to punish. Check out Feared‘s new official video for the song “The Mare” below.

Vocalist Mario checked in to comment on the track as follows:

Obviously we’re very excited to air our first single from the new album Svart, it’s a dark piece and an instant Feared classic. So get your necks ready and get into Halloween mode.”


01. När Allt Blir Svart
02. King Of The Dead
03. Hate Mantra
04. My Next
05. In I Dimman
06. Your Black Is My White
07. Engines Of Death
08. The Mare
09. Blodspår


, , , ,