EMBRACE THE DAWN Shares New ‘The Effigist’ Album Stream: A Tech Metal Extravaganza

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Technical metal powerhouse Embrace The Dawn are an international act with incredible logistics at work within it. That is so because of primary song-writer Ben Tinker (guitar, programming) from Australia, Roger Isaksen (vocals) of Norway, Denis Landry (bass) of Canada, and none other than Kevin Talley (drums; Chimaira, Six Feet Under, etc.) from the U.S. make up ETD.

If you would like a proper introduction to the band then seek no further than their progressive metal powerhouse below. It is the quartet’s new record, ‘The Effigist‘, streaming in full below. The album dropped yesterday on Friday, November 3rd, and is available for purchase here.

If ultra-technical metal, somewhat akin to progressive melodic death metal, is your thing then you should love this. Check it out now and hear what you think!

For Fans Of Sylosis, Blotted Science or Cynic.

, , , , , , ,