ZOM Shares “Solitary” Video Off Upcoming ‘Nebulos’ Release w/ Argonauta Records

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

ZOM is the Pittsburgh-based heavy rock band resulting from the masterful minds of Gero von Dehn (Monolith Wielder) and Andrew D’Cagna (Brimstone Coven). The pair eventually recruited Ben Zerbe (Monolith Wielder, Mandrake Project) into the mix and now the trio is poised to make waves.

Those waves will assuredly rumble from the trio’s upcoming Argonauta Records release, ‘Nebulos‘, which will drop via CD and digital on January 19th, 2018. ZOMs music is best described as the output one might expect from the likes of Melvins, TAD, or Soundgarden unifying forces.

One sure way to get a taste of ZOM‘s incredible aural divinity is to check out their new visualizer for “Solitary” below. It is one of the nine songs found on ‘Nebulos‘. The album is available for pre-order now at this location.



01. Nebulos/Alien
02. Burning
03. Gifters
04. Solitary
05. The Greedy Few
06. There’s Only Me
07. Bird On a Wire
08. Final Breath
09. New Trip


, , , , , ,