SUPERNAUGHTY Share ‘Vol. 1’ Specifics With Artwork, Tracklist & More

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer,

Italy’s heavy rocking breakthrough band SUPERNAUGHTY have just revealed the cover artwork and track-list of their highly anticipated new album, “Vol. 1”. It will be released on CD/DD by Argonauta Records and available on February 16th, 2018. You can check out the band’s recently premiered “Mistress” official video below and hear (and see) why anxiety is building for the album’s release.

SUPERNAUGHTY (whose name the band proudly proclaims is a direct tribute to Black Sabbath’s “Supernaut“) deliver phenomenal hard rock with an undeniable 90s influence. The band, singer Angelo Fagni, guitarist Filippo Del Bimbo, drummer Alessio Franceschi and recently joined new bassist, Luca Raffoni, are quite excited about the arrival of “Vol. 1“.

Pre-orders for the album are active now at the following link:

1.    Mistress
2.    Bad Games
3.    The Slicers
4.    Andy’s Abduction
5.    Kiss The Death
6.    Y.A.T.
7.    Fuck’n Drive

, , , , , ,