EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: SANG SARAH ‘X-Ray Eyes’ Single; New Album Details

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Lead Journalist/Writer, RiffRelevant.com)

Riff Relevant is excessively excited, overjoyed in fact, to be the EXCLUSIVE source for today’s global-wide premiere of the brand new single from Sang Sarah, “X-Ray Eyes“!  

We’re serving it up for your listening pleasure via the Bandcamp embedded player below, while also sharing the news of the band’s bombastic studio return.

That return is imminent and comes in the form of the Johnson City, Tennessee based Sang Sarah‘s upcoming full-length, “Dismantle“.  The album itself is a thrilling, soul-searing explosion of emotional alternative rock with psychedelic shading and abrasive punk angst.

The Riff Relevant Review of “Dismantle” will not be far off either but we’ll get to that when the time is right.  Right now, Sang Sarah, and more precisely, Jenna Duvall (Vocalist), Ian Duvall (Lead/Rhythm Guitarist), Richard Bucher (Drums) and the now-exited recording bassist Dale Atkinson are all about casting the gaze of “X-Ray Eyes” upon you.

The first aural introduction to their new album, via this track, provides a volatile composition of penetrating grooves and beguiling strengths.  Various degrees of intensity fluctuate to and fro within the song as it hauntingly resonates both musically and with its foreboding lyrical theme as well.

Dismantle” will arrive in early 2018!

Dismantle” tracklisting:
01. Mouth Full Of Sin
02. Antisymmetric
03. X-Ray Eyes
04. Lichen Remoras
05. Carrier
06. Insurgents Siege

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 thought on “EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: SANG SARAH ‘X-Ray Eyes’ Single; New Album Details

Comments are closed.