DC4 (Armored Saint, DIO, Odin Alumni) Detail New Album ‘Atomic Highway’

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Senior Writer/Journalist, RiffRelevant.com)

Long-running L.A. rock band DC4 – featuring Jeff Duncan (Armored Saint, Odin), Rowan Robertson (DIO, Bang Tango), Shawn Duncan (Odin, Killer Bee), and Matt Duncan – will release their new album this September.

Atomic Highway” will arrive from HighVolMusic on September 14th. The 10 track album was recorded, engineered, and mixed by Bill Metoyer at Skull Seven Productions. It also features some guests, too, as John Bush (Armored Saint, ex-Anthrax) and Dizzy Reed (Guns & Roses, Hookers ‘N Blow) appear on a cover of The WHO’s “Baba O’Riley“.

Atomic Highway” track listing:

01. Progeny
02. Queen Of Angels
03. Atomic Highway
04. Something In My Head
05. Dominique
06. Castaway
07. One And Only
08. Baba O’Riley
09. 21st Century Love
10. Seize The Day

, , , , , , , , ,

About Pat 'Riot' Whitaker

Formerly known as Dragon so you probably already know my deal. METAL & ROCK! Nearly 40 years involved in it, every style, genre & sub genre you can imagine. I'm as real as it gets... come put me to the test.
View all posts by Pat 'Riot' Whitaker →