THE WATCHERS Debut ‘Seven Tenets’ Official Video

(By Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker, Senior Writer/Journalist,

This past Monday, July 9th, brought us an official video premiere from THE WATCHERS.

Since the band’s full-length debut, “Black Abyss“, recently dropped from Ripple Music, the song “Seven Tenets” has become a stand-out selection. Now, the fan favorite has been given the ocular enhancement treatment, courtesy of director Mike Sloat (Testament, Staind, Machine Head).

Seven Tenets” is a gritty tune constructed upon heavy riffs and powerful rhythms that heave with heady swagger, both musically and vocally. Check out this thriller below.

Tim Narducci – Vocals
Jeremy Von Epp – Guitars
Chris “Cornbread” Lombardo – Bass
Carter Kennedy – Drums

, , , , , ,