ACE FREHLEY Unveils ‘Spaceman’ Album Specifics & New Single

(Photo Courtesy Of Jay Gilbert)
Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Iconic, out-of-this-world musician, Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductee, and former KISS guitarist, ACE FREHLEY, has revealed the details of his upcoming album release.

Spaceman‘ is set to land on October 19th from eOne (Entertainment One) and we have the album artwork, tracklist, and a début of the album’s second single, “Rockin’ With The Boys“. The track is streaming below with the previously shared “Bronx Boy“.

Frehley’s eighth solo album features nine new tracks, eight Ace originals, and a cover of Eddie Money’s “I Wanna Go Back“. The album also sees Ace reuniting with another former KISS bandmate, Gene Simmons, on the song “Without You I’m Nothing” (KISS vocalist / guitarist Paul Stanley joined Ace on a cover of FREE’s “Fire And Water” for the 2016 covers LP “Origins, Vol. 1“). Simmons also suggested the album’s “Spaceman” title as well.

Pre-order for the album is active now at Amazon [LINK].

Spaceman tracklist:

01. Without You I’m Nothing
02. Rockin’ With the Boys
03. Your Wish Is My Command
04. Bronx Boy
05. Pursuit Of Rock and Roll
06. I Wanna Go Back
07. Mission To Mars
08. Off My Back
09. Quantum Flux


, , ,