DIRKSCHNEIDER Video Of Entire Live Set At Summer Breeze 2018

(Photo Courtesy Of Michael “Maikel” Pander)
Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

WDR Rockpalast has shared their professionally filmed video of DIRKSCHNEIDER – featuring frontman Udo Dirkschneider (U.D.O., ex-Accept) – live at Summer Breeze 2018 in Dinkelsbühl, Germany.

Captured on August 18th, the set is a powerful live engagement from one of old school metal’s most beloved singers and his band. DIRKSCHNEIDER has recently been out for the “Back To The Roots” tour, revisiting material from Udo’s former band Accept.

As shown here, the set for Summer Breeze was comprised of Accept songs that the crowd clearly enjoyed. Check it out!

Set List:

01. Metal Heart
02. Living For Tonite
03. London Leatherboys
04. Midnight Mover
05. Breaker
06. Princess Of The Dawn
07. Restless And Wild
08. Son Of A Bitch
09. Screaming For A Love-Bite
10. Up To The Limit
11. I’m A Rebel


12. Fast As A Shark
13. Balls To The Wall

, , ,