PLANET OF ZEUS To Release ‘Live In Athens’ In Nov.; Share ‘Leftovers’ Live Clip

Article By: Pat ‘Riot’ Whitaker ‡ Edited By: Leanne Ridgeway

Grecian groove rockers PLANETS OF ZEUS announce the upcoming release of a live album, ‘Live In Greece‘, set to arrive from IHaveADrum Records on November 30th.

The unedited live album was recorded at Gagarin205, one of the most historic live music venues in Athens, on May 12th, 2018, the first night of a two evening sold out residency in PLANET OF ZEUS‘ hometown.

Recorded a decade after the release of the band’s 2008 studio début Eleven The Hard Way, the ‘Live In Athens‘ set-list includes songs from that album, along with its three follow-ups: Macho Libre (2011), Vigilante (2014), and Loyal To The Pack (2016).

PLANET OF ZEUS have shared a live performance video for the song “Leftovers“, streaming below the album artwork and track-list. ‘Live In Athens‘ features over 100 minutes of music and is now available to pre-order HERE.

Live In Athens‘ track list:

01. Unicorn Without A Horn
02. Macho Libre
03. Doteru
04. The Great Dandolos
05. A Girl Named Greed
06. Loyal To The Pack
07. Devil Calls My Name
08. Something’s Wrong
09. Them Nights
10. Your Love Makes Me Wanna Hurt Myself
11. Little Deceiver
12. Stab Me
13. No Tomorrow
14. Leftovers
15. Woke Up Dead (William H. Bonney)
16. Vanity Suit
17. The Beast Within
18. Vigilante

, , , ,